Testimonials

JC Pool and Spa IconJC Pool and Spa

332 Pawlings Road, Phoenixville

4.9 55 reviews

  • Avatar Andy Pickens ★★★★★ a month ago
    These guys are truly phenomenal. We fired two different pool companies over the years due to bad/unreliable/faulty service. JC Pool and Spa was seriously on another level. Super thoughtful in making sure we had the best experience. When … More we decided we wanted to dig out our pool, they were so helpful in deciding the right way to disconnect and winterize everything. Cannot recommend them more highly.
  • Avatar Cara Tyson ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We can’t say enough great things about JC Pool and spa. They renovated our old pool from the 70s and did a fantastic job. From the start, Doug was honest and reliable through every step of the process. The project was completed in a timely … More manner, despite finding more problems in our original plumbing than we had thought. When our home was hit by the Hurricane Ida tornado, Doug came right out to our house to check on our pool. We have recommended them to every pool owner that we know. You will not regret going with this fantastic company!
  • Avatar Kathy Ayres ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We started using JC Pool and Spa after our previous pool service company closed. It was a very smooth transition and the service has been terrific! The company is very responsive if I need to call and is very timely with their service. … More They have worked with me to keep repair costs to a minimum which I really appreciate. Definitely will be using JC Pool and Spa for years to come!
  • Avatar Murray Mullins ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Professionalism at its best! They came when they said they would and I was very impressed at how Chris (and Charlie) completed my pool closing. They made sure I was aware of what they were doing and that I was completely satisfied!
    I'd
    … More go higher than 5 stars if I could!
  • Avatar Kay Toscano ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    These folks ROCK. I cannot say enough good things about this company and the people there.
  • Avatar Amanda Ashbee ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    We bought our house in March of 2020 but we had no experience taking care of a pool the previous owners had built. We had a couple of companies come to explain things to us, help balance the chemicals and teach us about the equipment. It … More always seemed like they didn't know what to do or how to explain things and everything was just difficult. When I saw your truck at our neighbors house I called to schedule an appointment to try yet another company. I was impressed with the first phone call! We have been thrilled with all of the services you have provided for us and the amount of time you have taken to make us comfortable with doing certain things ourselves. We also love the speedy service you provide. We look forward to using JC Pool and Spa for many years to come!
  • Avatar Teresa Pullett ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    This was our first year using JC Pool and Spa. They were very responsive from the first call to the Pool opening through to the communication that followed! We are extremely satisfied with their services!
  • Avatar Cheri S ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have been using JC Pool and Spa services for a few years now. We use them to open and close our pool as well as repair work. They are professional and helpful. They are able to answer our questions as well as provide prompt service. … More We recently needed a new pump and they installed it quickly and gave us helpful advice on different options. We definitely recommend JC Pool and Spa.
  • Avatar Linda B. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everyone who came out either to measure or sell, or install the new cover product was very through and knowledgeable. I will be contracting JC pools in the months before spring to have a new pump and plumbing installed.
    They do great work.
    … More Need to also mention the office staff as well. Calls are answered, and returned that day. your not waiting days for someone to get back to you. I would recommend them.
  • Avatar John Davis ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had tree fall on our pool plumbing on a weekend with only hours to go before settlement on our house sale. The emergency repair response from the team at JC Pool (special shout-out to Marie!) was really extraordinary and I cannot describe … More how relieved we were that the work was completed properly and so quickly. With all the craziness in the world today, it is truly rare to find people such as JC Pool who "went the furthest mile" to help when it was needed, and I'll never forget this experience.
  • Avatar Bless Arrison ★★★★★ a year ago
    JC Pool and Spa inspected the pool at my new home. They they were very responsive and professional. The inspector, took the time to explain the pool condition, repairs needed and how to care as a first-time pool owner. I highly recommend … More JC Pool and Spa for any pool needs!
  • Avatar Randy Ross ★★★★★ a year ago
    Needed repair to my 11 year old heater and Pentair recommended this company as an authorized service dealer. They had the parts and were able to repair my heater with a new control board and touch screen...they also provided the estimate … More before performing the work. Brandon and Emmett were professionals and knowledgeable.